Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Published Testimonials

 

Overall Rating / 548 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Best insurance company and best customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2018

Highly responsive and goes above and beyond what you would expect. Pleasure to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2018

Very good happy Its the best service thank you all

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

Nikki was extremely helpful and efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 29, 2018

Janet was extremely helpful and efficient when I was looking for homeowners insurance as a first time homebuyer! Thanks so much!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2018

Nancy was very helpful and explain very good the coverage and answer all questions I had

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 24, 2018

Excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2018

Just an overall great experience - helpful, professional, can-do approach. It feels like we're on the same team.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 25, 2018

The staff at Kaplan insurance goes above and beyond to meet each clients needs. They are quick to get back to you whenever you leave a voicemail or email them. I would highly recommend Kaplan for their excellent customer service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2018

Ustedes Brendan un execelente servicio y atencion. A sus clientes. Me gusta mucho

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590