Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 540 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 25, 2018

The staff at Kaplan insurance goes above and beyond to meet each clients needs. They are quick to get back to you whenever you leave a voicemail or email them. I would highly recommend Kaplan for their excellent customer service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2018

Ustedes Brendan un execelente servicio y atencion. A sus clientes. Me gusta mucho

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Allan is always professional and follows-up with any outstanding issues. He definitely makes my life easier.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

Very knowledgeable professional and honest.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Very helpful and professional, as always. Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Well experienced gentleman new exactly what I needed

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

more cheaper than other.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Allan is very professional, not pushy, and made us feel like our financial situation was their only priority.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2017

Have been with Kaplan a long time with my business and personal accounts. Josh and Nancy never let me down when I need something from them. Would absolutely recommend them.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590