Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 493 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Very nice and they made me feel very comfortable. I was able to handle all my insurance needs very comfortably

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Possible transaction. ..no issues

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

It was easy to get setup with an agent and I am very pleased my grandparents recommended this company to me. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

I think the staff at Kaplan go beyond the call of duty to make sure customers are receiving the best possible deal. Before my policy term ended Nikki was actively searching for a better deal and had left me several messages.i have been with Kaplan Insurance for close to 10 years and am impressed with their service and commitment to their customers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

It was a pleasure working with your office in view of the concerns I had with my coverage Thank you so much for your understanding

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I feel great & happy with you guys. Such a kind people. Thanks for treat me good.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Very pleased with the service and price of my new policies.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

I received many offers from other insurance agencies. I never felt confident in purchasing insurance until I talked to Josh Bastain he helped me understand and fell confident in my decision with purchasing insurance with Kaplan Insurance Agency. Thank You Josh Bastain you deserve a raise! Thank You, Paul Gomez

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2017

Always helpful, friendly and knowlegeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2017

Great! Josh is very responsive. He handles our requests quickly and professionally.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590