Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 517 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2017

Great people to do business with I own a janitorial company and it is getting harder and harder to get insured in NY but these guys totally helped me out. Justin

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2017

Always a pleasure with Kaplan, much appreciated glad to do business with them

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Wonderful Nikki helped me tremendously very kind and informative great experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

The agents were very helpful and problem was resolved quickly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

My experience was great. Nikki was very helpful and knowledgeable. She always answered my calls, and, when she was not available, she returned my calls in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

Your company was very helpful. . I was insured with in minutes, very professional. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

Very good feeling dealing with Kaplan. Had all my questions and concerns answered. Easy to deal with.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

I like the convenience provided by the agent to communicate through email. It was easy to keep things moving along and to provide copies of documentation when needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

It was a pleasure to work with Kaplan. We will continue to use them in the future and recommend them to others.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590