Testimonials

We’ve found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Average Rating / 327 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2016

Excellent

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2016

We had a great experience. Allan was gracious to come in on a Saturday and meet with us. We ended up saving half the cost of our previous insurance company. We are very happy. Sandra Brandt and Norma Carreras

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2016

very helpful!

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2016

It was a pleasant experience. The representative was very knowledgeable and patient. The Kaplan Insurance Agency made sure resources were available theough consistent emails. The package offered was simple to understand and agents were available to answer any questions or concerns.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2016

Beyond compare Your team is going eat Always on top of things and Always return messages! Great job

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2016

great service

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2016

Josh has been a great help to me ever since our first contact. I am busy and I know that if I leave him a message I don't have to worry HD will do what ever is necessary and contact me promptly. I would recommend him and Kaplan go anyone.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2016

No other insurance agent would do for me

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2016

it was great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2016

THEY WERE ATTENDTIVE, AND PROVIDED EXCELLEANT SERVICE

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590