Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 446 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 25, 2017

Your service was prompt, efficient and helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 19, 2017

Great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Very nice and friendly people that makes doing business easy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2017

Confident that I have sufficient insurance in the event of any "disaster" Staff is very reassuring.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2017

Very helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2017

You guys are awesome in the service you stand behind, Josh is beyond a professional business man when dealing it's me. Great guy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

I talked to 20 different insurance companies you guys were the only one that knew what you were doing. I will highly recommend you to my friends

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

Very pleased with the customer service. When asking for a certificate it shows up in email within 10 mins. Pricing is very competitive with other agencies. All and all very happy with them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2017

I receive excellent service in helping me with my request

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590