Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 466 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

My name is Rich and I'm Donna Conklin's husband. I also am the person who handles all of our insurance needs. We've been dealing with the Kaplan agency for a number of years now, starting off with our first agent Janet Romeo. The Kaplan Agency has always provided us with quality home and auto insurance, at a competitive rate that meets our needs. Both agents, Janet and Nikki Walker were thorough, professional and always pleasant to deal with.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2017

very nice

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2017

Great people. Went above and beyond. Thank you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

Was very easy dealing with the agency

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

We have only dealt with Allan so far, who was a pleasure to work with.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2017

Thank you. Quite friendly and professional. Quick service and much more "locally" oriented relating to our business; compared to our last insurance agency as they were located in NYC.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

It was a positive experience and working with Allan and Dan was a pleasure as my family was shopping around for insurances for our vehicles and home.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

Great insurance provider

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

very professional and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

Great

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590