Kaplan Insurance Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 394 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2016

I feel great thanks

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2016

Good service, prompt response. Friendly , courteous staff. Thank you. MaryAnn Rose.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2016

Great customer service!! Pleasure to work with this company!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2016

Very helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2016

Great Help and very trustworthy. Process was smooth and everything was done on point. I would highly recommend this brokerage to friends and family of mine. Overall was a good experience.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2016

Very Good. Janet is the best at customer service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

It was a good experience to deal with kaplan insurance agency. And Alan made it easy and friendly to speak to and got me threw the process with the best quote. I am vary satisfied with my experience. Thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2016

I like how when I call its answered by agent I'm looking for or he calls back quickly. Also handles all my needs with professionalism.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2016

My agent was very patient with me while I was sorting out my issues that lasted almost 11 months,so I liked not having to be pressured once a week during that period like other insurance agencies,When it was time to get this policy done,it was quick and easy and alls well that ends well

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2016

Great customer services

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590