Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 528 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

3.5 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

MSA GROUP SENDS ME A NOTICE 10. 74 INCREASE IN INSURANCE FOR WHAT I PAY ENOUGH TO THESE PEOPLE FOR HAVING A GREAT RECORD.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Great. Josh was very helpful and very responsive.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

Kaplan made the process of choosing a new insurance policy simple. We sat with Janet she was able to find us the best deal that offered us the coverage we needed with ease.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

We are always confident that the service we receive is professional, very courteous and accurate. We have been with Kaplan Insurance for years and there is no one in the industry that can match them. Janet Romeo is an amazing employee and deserves the highest recognition possible! Roger & Donnamarie Jones

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

We are always confident that the service we receive is professional, very courteous and accurate. We have been with Kaplan Insurance for years and there is no one in the industry that can match them. Janet Romeo is an amazing employee and deserves the highest recognition possible! Roger & Donnamarie Jones

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

Josh does a fantastic job. He had worked with us as a start up. Has been consist and very responsive. He has gone out of his way to help us as a start up and to get us to this point. Just today I called him for a DBL and instantly he gets the job done. I was with my payroll person and they even commented on how well he responded. He is a fantastic agent and does a great job. He has earned our business.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

So far so good everybody was friendly and answer my questions the matter how stupid they are I appreciate it made the process very easy thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Very knowledgeable, helped me get a much better rate. Friendly and willing to answer any questions I had.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

The staff is great, would recommend to all my friends and family

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2017

Whenever we have the need to call the office , Everyone is very helpful. Your staff is Exceptional.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590