Kaplan Insurance Agency Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance Agency we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Overall Rating / 417 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2017

Very helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Seems as though they care about what they do. I appreciate. Thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2017

Prompt, knowledgeable, and a great price. How do you beat that?? Would highly recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

Great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Very friendly, very knowledgeable

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2017

I felt it was fast, accurate and easy. My agent made, reviewing the policy, it easy for me to decide on what stipulations i wanted in my policy. Good job

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2017

It is good experience because they have always helped me when I need them.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2016

A good experience, having various products is a plus. Dan my agent was helpful and seemed honest in his dealings.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2016

Comfortable and very satisfied

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2016

Very nice helpful staff

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590