Kaplan Insurance Reviews

Wappingers Falls, NY

At Kaplan Insurance we have found that customer reviews are very valuable to our business. They help us thrive so that we can keep delivering the insurance solutions that are right for you and your family.  Both in Wappingers Falls and all of the NY area. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

 

Average Rating / 361 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2016

Very pleased,our agent was out of the office but his counterparts took care of everything promptly.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2016

The service we received from Ms.Janet Romeo has been outstanding. For this reason I will continue to recommend friends and family to Kaplan Insurance. Thank you for your service, Ms. Janet Romeo.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2016

Kaplan does an incredible job of helping find the right insurance.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2016

I was initially worried about getting an insurance plan for my business. I was unsure of getting the right coverage without paying threw the nose. Kaplan made it extremely easy with their knowledgeable staff and friendly service. I would recommend Kaplan to anyone. I feel confident with my insurance plan and its affordable.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 25, 2016

My experience with Kaplan was great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2016

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2016

completely satisfied no complaints.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2016

Very nice newest stuff was a nice conversation and he got us the insurance that we needed

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2016

My experience dealing with Kaplan Insurance worked for me. They were extremely helpful, had exactly what I needed and I plan on letting my coworkers know about them. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!

 

Call today for a free quote 845-297-3266 or email us at akaplan@kaplaninsurance.com


Kaplan Insurance Agency Inc. | 12 Barrister’s Row - Wappingers Falls, NY 12590